Changing Your Time Off/Time Available Method

In the settings tab of the Company Time Off  Calendar , you are able to select which method you want users to add their Time Off/Time Available. The defaulted way is a user adds their Time Off. The other option is the user adds their Time Available. 

Company Off User Availability Settings

Changing Settings Implications

If you have been using the Time Off setting and want to change to Time Available, it will remove all current time off requests. 

Change Staff Availability Warning

Because of this, we recommend staying with the initial selection if you have active time off requests.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us