How To Reactivate An Inactive Client

If you have a client that you have previously marked as Inactive but you need to re-activate them, you can do so by navigating to your Client List, and clicking on the "View Inactive Clients" button at the top or bottom of the page.

Reactivate Inactive Client - Inactive Client Button

This will provide you a list of all clients that have been marked as inactive. You can select the client you need to re-activate which will load their Client Profile. You can then click the blue "Quick Actions" menu and select the "Re-Activate" option. Reactivate Inactive Client - Re-activate from Quick Actions Dropdown

Note: Re-activating a client does not trigger any kind of notification to the client or affect their password. Their password will be the same as it was prior to when they were made inactive.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us