Deleted Event History
Deleting an event permanently removes it from the Schedule and the client's invoice, basically making it as if the event was never scheduled. However, you can view a record of all deleted events by clicking on the "Deleted Event History" button on the bottom left of the Scheduler.
The deleted event history will list the details of each deleted event including when it was deleted, when it was scheduled, the scheduled client, the primary service, and the assigned staff member. You can use the filter at the top of the screen to search for events that were deleted or scheduled on a specific date.
Clicking on "Full History" on any deleted event will show the history of all changes made to that event and who made them including who deleted the event.