Delete A Template
You can delete a template by navigating to the Scheduler, clicking the Templates tab, and then clicking the Template you would like to delete. When at the template, you will want to select the "Edit this template" button.
On the next screen, click the "Delete This Template" button.
Note that deleting a template does not affect any events that have already been approved from that template. Only the unapproved pending events are deleted.