Can I Permanently Delete Data In Time To Pet?

Time To Pet is a very complicated cloud-based system. Because entities in Time To Pet are so interconnected (one client may be connected to staff members, events, pets, custom rates, services, and more), permanently deleting individual items can lead to breaking some of those connections and can cause unexpected errors in your system. Marking a staff member, a client, or a service as inactive will essentially delete them (as they will not have any access to your system) without the risk of breaking a connection.

However, we can permanently delete all data from your account. If you would like us to do this please contact Time To Pet support.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us