Enable GPS Tracking
Enable Tracking for Service
GPS tracking is a service by service feature. This means that each service has a setting to either enable or disable it from being tracked. In the dashboard's Services List, you can set this through the service's "Edit Details" button and select the option you want for the "GPS Route Checking" field:
Mobile Application Settings
The GPS tracking can be excluded from being shown to the client. In the dashboard's Mobile Application Configuration settings, you will need to have GPS Tracking Enabled set to "Yes" if you want services to be tracked. This will allow the services that have GPS Route Tracking enabled to track the walker's route.
The GPS tracking map gets published to the service's details upon the completion of the event. The map can be shown to clients along with the visit report if the "Show Clients GPS Tracking" is set to Yes.